Timer relays / Multifunctional relays
Home Products Shop Distributors About us Contact Support Links Search Sitemap
DE
EN
Products > Control modules > Timer relay >
600XU   XI   XF   XWI   XB   XIW   XMW   XM   XW   XT   XOT  
Zeitrelais
Description
Full overview of timer relays
Order overview: Single-function relays
Order overview: Multifunctional relays
Overview discontinued relays
Downloads
Timer relays / Multifunctional relays Selec and UNIC Brodersen





Description

Our range features basic- and multifunctional timer relays. Multifunctional timer relays offer a range of functions which can be selected on the front side of the relay. The timing range can also be adjusted on the front of the relay. The relays operate at all voltages in the range 10.5 - 256V AC or DC (Brodersen) or 12 - 240 VDC, 20- 240VAC (Selec). Brodersen timer relays are available for assembly on DIN rails or 11-pole plug-in, Selec for DIN rail mounting. Compact design and ease of use are features of the range of timer relays- whilst maintaining high quality standards.


Full overview of timer relays






On delay








600XU
On delay







XMW
On delay








XM
On delay








XI
On delay totalising







600XU
Off delay







600XU
Off delay






XMW
Off delay







XW
Off delay totalising







600XU
Off delay without UV







XF
On- and Off delay







600XU
On pulse








600XU
On pulse






XMW
On pulse








XM
On pulse







XW
On pulse








XWI
Off pulse







XW
On- Off pulse







XW
Symmetrical recycler







600XU
Symmetrical recycler







XMW
Symmetrical recycler








XM
Symmetrical recycler








XB
Asymmetrical recycler







XT
One shot asymmetrical








XOT
Y/Δ delayed pulse









XIW
Latching relay







600XU
Single shot on/off







600XU
Pulse output







600XU
Funktion Function Time range Setting Dimension Version Typ


Klicking on the last column redirects you to the detail page









Order overview: Single-function relays

XI XI Relay, On delay

Timer relay with on delay. Fixed time ranges: 0.1-3 secs., 1-30 secs., 0.1-3 min. or 1-30 mins. The relay is available in different versions for both AC and DC power supplies. Single or double output relay, relay energizing indicated with LED. Versions available for assembly on DIN rails or 11-pole plug-in mounting.


XF XF relay release delay

Timer relay with release delay without auxiliary voltage during the time period. Fixed time ranges: 0.1-3 secs., 1-30 secs. or 0.1-3 mins. The time range is selected with the aid of a rotary switch on the front side of the relay. The relay is available in different versions for AC and DC supply voltages. Single or double output relay, relay energizing indicated with LED. Versions available for assembly on DIN rails or 11-pole plug-in mounting.


XF XWI relay on pulse

On pulse timer relay Fixed time ranges: 0.1-3 secs., 1-30 secs., 0.1-3 mins or 1-30 mins. The time range is selected using a rotary switch on the front side of the relay. The relay is available in different versions for AC and DC supply voltages. Single or double output relay, relay energizing indicated with LED. Versions available for assembly on DIN rails or 11-pole plug-in mounting.


XB XB relay Symmetrical recycler, pause start

Symmetrischer Taktgeber. Symmetrical recycler. Fixed time ranges: 0.1-3 secs., 1-30 secs., 0.1-3 mins or 1-30 mins. The time range is selected using a rotary switch on the front side of the relay. The relay is available in different versions for AC and DC supply voltages. Single or double output relay, relay energizing indicated with LED. Versions available for assembly on DIN rails or 11-pole plug-in mounting.


XIW XIW relay star/delta starter with delayed pulse

Timer relay with delayed pulse for automatic star/delta- motor starter. Fixed time range: 1.5 - 60 secs. The time range is selected using a rotary switch on the front side of the relay. The relay is available in different versions for AC and DC supply voltages. Single output relay, relay energizing indicated with LED. Versions available for assembly on DIN rails or 11-pole plug-in mounting.




Order overview: Multifunctional relay

600XU 600XU On- Off delay / Interval / Symmetric recycler / Latching relay / Single shot

Multifunction timer with 13 functions and 10 time ranges. Easy setting with three front knobs. Time ranges from 0.1s to 3h. The relay is connected to a supply voltage of 20-240VAC 50/60Hz or 12-240VDC. One output SPDT (1C/O) with activation LED. DIN-rail mounted.


XMW XMW On delay / Release delay / On pulse with/without control switch / Symmetrical recycler, pause start

Multifunction timer with 5 functions and 4 time ranges. The function and the time range are selectable via 2 front mounted rotary switches. The time ranges cover 0.6sec.-60min. or 0.6min.-60hrs. The time is adjustable on the timer front. The timer can directly be connected to the supply voltage in the range of 10.5-265V AC/DC.


XM XM release delay / On pulse without control switch / Symmetrical recycler, pause or impuls start

Multifunctional timer relay with 4 functions and 4 time ranges. The function and time range are selected using two rotary switches on the front side of the relay. Time ranges: 0.6-6 secs., 6-60 secs., 0.6-6 mins., 6-60 mins. The area is adjusted on the front side. The relay can be connected directly to a supply voltage in the range from 10.5- 256V AC/DC. Single or double output relay, relay energizing indicated with LED. Versions available for assembly on DIN rails or 11-pole plug-in mounting.


XW XW release delay / On pulse with/without control switch / Off pulse / On- Off pulse

Multifunctional timer relay with 5 functions and 4 time ranges. The function and time range are selected using two rotary switches on the front side of the relay. Time ranges: 0.6-6 secs., 6-60 secs., 0.6-6 mins., 6-60 mins. The area is adjusted on the front side. The relay can be connected directly to a supply voltage in the range from 10.5- 256V AC/DC. Single or double output relay, relay energizing indicated with LED. Versions available for assembly on DIN rails or 11-pole plug-in mounting.


XT XT Asymmetric recycler, pause start / Asymmetric recycler, pulse start

Asymmetric recycler with 2 functions and 4 time ranges. The function is selected by mounting a jumper and the time range is selectable via a rotary switch on the front side of the relay. The pulse and pause time ranges from 0.6 secs - 60 mins. or 0.6 mins - 60 hrs. Pulse and pause times can be adjusted separately on the front side. The relay can be connected directly to a supply voltage in the range from 10.5- 256V AC/DC. Single or double output relay, relay energizing indicated with LED. Versions available for assembly on DIN rails or 11-pole plug-in mounting.


XOT XOT Asymmetric recycler one-shot energizing, with or without control switch

Asymmetric recycler for energizing with 4 time ranges. The time range is selected using a rotary switch on the front side of the relay. The pulse and pause time ranges from 0.6 secs - 60 mins. or 0.6 mins - 60 hrs. Pulse and pause times can be adjusted separately on the front side. The relay can be connected directly to a supply voltage in the range from 10.5- 256V AC/DC. Single or double output relay, relay energizing indicated with LED. Versions available for assembly on DIN rails or 11-pole plug-in mounting. .





Overview discontinued relays

The follwowing relais are out of production:





Downloads

Wir verwenden Cookies auf dieser Webseite, um Ihnen ein möglichst gutes Online-Erlebnis zu bieten.

Mehr Infos zum Datenschutz und zum Impressum

Zeitrelais
Home Produkte Shop Vertriebsnetz Über uns Kontakt Support Links Suche Sitemap
DE
EN
Produkte > Steuerkomponenten > Zeitrelais >
600XU   XI   XF   XWI   XB   XIW   XMW   XM   XW   XT   XOT  
Zeitrelais
Beschrieb
Gesamtübersicht
Übersicht Relais mit Einzelfunktion
Übersicht Relais mit Multifunktion
Übersicht nicht mehr produzierter Relais
Downloads
Zeitrelais / Multifunktionsrelais Selec und UNIC Brodersen





Beschrieb

Unser Sortiment umfasst sowohl Einzel- als auch Multifunktions-Zeitrelais. Multifunktions-Zeitrelais bieten unterschiedliche Funktionen, die an der Relaisfront gewählt werden können. Der Zeitbereich ist ebenfalls an der Frontseite einstellbar. Die Relais arbeiten mit allen Spannungen im Bereich von 10,5 - 265V AC oder DC (Brodersen) oder 12 - 240 VDC, 20- 240VAC (Selec). Die Relais von Brodersen sind für Montage auf DIN-Schiene oder 11-poliger Steckfassung erhältlich. Kompaktes Design, einfache Handhabung und gleichbleibend hoher Qualitätsstandard die Kennzeichen der Produktpalette.


Gesamtübersicht der Zeitrelais






Ansprechverzögert








600XU
Ansprechverzögert







XMW
Ansprechverzögert








XM
Ansprechverzögert








XI
Ansprechverzögert addierend







600XU
Rückfallverzögert







600XU
Rückfallverzögert






XMW
Rückfallverzögert







XW
Rückfallverzögert addierend







600XU
Rückfallverzögert ohne UV







XF
Ansprech- u. Rückfallverzögert







600XU
Einschaltwischend








600XU
Einschaltwischend






XMW
Einschaltwischend








XM
Einschaltwischend







XW
Einschaltwischend








XWI
Ausschaltwischend







XW
Ein-/Ausschaltwischend







XW
Symmetrischer Taktgeber







600XU
Symmetrischer Taktgeber







XMW
Symmetrischer Taktgeber








XM
Symmetrischer Taktgeber








XB
Asymmetrischer Taktgeber







XT
Einmalige Aktiv. Asymmetrisch








XOT
Y/Δ Umschaltpause









XIW
Toggle-Relais / Schrittschalter







600XU
Impulsformer Flanke + oder -







600XU
Impulsgeber Ansprechverzögert







600XU
Funktion Ausgang Zeitbereich Einstellung Masse Version Typ


Mit einem Klick in der letzten Spalte gelangen Sie direkt zur Detailseite des Relais






Bestellübersicht Relais mit Einzelfunktion

XI XI Relais Ansprechverzögert

Zeitrelais mit Ansprechverzögerung. Feste Zeitbereiche: 0,1-3 Sek., 1-30 Sek., 0,1-3 Min. oder 1-30 Min. Das Relais ist in unterschiedlichen Versionen für AC und DC Versorgungsspannung erhältlich. Einfaches oder doppeltes Ausgangsrelais mit LED-Anzeige der Relaisaktivierung. Versionen erhältlich zur Montage mit DIN-Schiene oder 11-poliger Steckfassung.


XF XF Relais Rückfallverzögert

Zeitrelais mit Rückfallverzögerung ohne Hilfsspannung während des Zeitablaufs. Feste Zeitbereiche: 0,1-3 Sek., 1-30 Sek. oder 0,1-3 Min. Der Zeitbereich wird mit Hilfe eines Drehschalters an der Frontseite des Relais gewählt. Das Relais ist in unterschiedlichen Versionen für AC und DC Versorgungsspannung erhältlich. Einfaches oder doppeltes Ausgangsrelais mit LED-Anzeige der Relaisaktivierung. Versionen erhältlich zur Montage mit DIN-Schiene oder 11-poliger Steckfassung.


XF XWI Relais Einschaltwischend

Einschaltwischendes Zeitrelais Feste Zeitbereiche: 0,1-3 Sek., 1-30 Sek., 0,1-3 Min. oder 1-30 Min. Der Zeitbereich wird mit Hilfe eines Drehschalters an der Frontseite des Relais gewählt. Das Relais ist in unterschiedlichen Versionen für AC und DC Versorgungsspannung erhältlich. Einfaches oder doppeltes Ausgangsrelais mit LED-Anzeige der Relaisaktivierung. Versionen erhältlich zur Montage mit DIN-Schiene oder 11-poliger Steckfassung.


XB XB Relais Symmetrischer Taktgeber, Pausenstart

Symmetrischer Taktgeber. Feste Zeitbereiche: 0,1-3 Sek., 1-30 Sek., 0,1-3 Min. oder 1-30 Min. Der Zeitbereich wird mit Hilfe eines Drehschalters an der Frontseite des Relais gewählt. Das Relais ist in unterschiedlichen Versionen für AC und DC Versorgungsspannung erhältlich. Einfaches oder doppeltes Ausgangsrelais mit LED-Anzeige der Relaisaktivierung. Versionen erhältlich zur Montage mit DIN-Schiene oder 11-poliger Steckfassung.


XIW XIW Relais Stern/Dreieckstart mit Umschaltpause

Zeitrelais mit Umschaltpause für automatische Stern/Dreieck-Motorstarter. Fester Zeitbereich: 1,5-60 Sek. Der Zeitbereich wird mit Hilfe eines Drehschalters an der Frontseite des Relais gewählt. Das Relais ist in unterschiedlichen Versionen für AC und DC Versorgungsspannung erhältlich. Einfaches Ausgangsrelais mit LED-Anzeige der Relaisaktivierung. Versionen erhältlich zur Montage mit DIN-Schiene oder 11-poliger Steckfassung.





Bestellübersicht Multifunktionsrelais

600XU 600XU Ansprech- Rückfallverzögert / Einschaltwischend / Symmetrischer Taktgeber / Schrittschalter / Impulsformer

Multifunktions-Zeitrelais mit 13 Funktionen und 10 Zeitbereichen. Funktion und Zeitbereich werden mit Hilfe dreier Drehschalter an der Frontseite des Relais gewählt. Zeitbereiche: 0,1 Sek. - 3 h. Das Relais kann direkt an eine Speisespannung im Bereich von 20-240VAC 50/60Hz oder 12-240VDC angeschlossen werden. Ein Relaisausgang SPDT (1C/O) mit LED-Anzeige der Relaisaktivierung. Montage DIN-Schiene.


XMW XMW Ansprech- Rückfallverzögert / Einschaltwischend mit/ohne Hilfsschalt. / Symmetrischer Taktgeber, Pausenstart

Multifunktions-Zeitrelais mit 5 Funktionen und 4 Zeitbereichen. Funktion und Zeitbereich werden mit Hilfe zweier Drehschalter an der Frontseite des Relais gewählt. Zeitbereiche: 0,6-6 Sek., 6-60 Sek., 0,6-6 Min., 6-60 Min. Der Bereich wird an der Frontseite eingestellt. Das Relais kann direkt an eine Speisespannung im Bereich von 10,5-265V AC/DC angeschlossen werden. Einfacher oder doppelter Relaisausgang mit LED-Anzeige der Relaisaktivierung. Versionen erhältlich zur Montage mit DIN-Schiene oder 11-poliger Steckfassung.


XM XM Ansprechverzögert / Einschaltwischend ohne Hilfsschalt. / Symmetrischer Taktgeber, Pausenstart oder Impulsstart

Multifunktions-Zeitrelais mit 4 Funktionen und 4 Zeitbereichen. Funktion und Zeitbereich werden mit Hilfe zweier Drehschalter an der Frontseite des Relais gewählt. Zeitbereiche: 0,6-6 Sek., 6-60 Sek., 0,6-6 Min., 6-60 Min. Der Bereich wird an der Frontseite eingestellt. Das Relais kann direkt an eine Speisespannung im Bereich von 10,5-265V AC/DC angeschlossen werden. Einfacher oder doppelter Relaisausgang mit LED-Anzeige der Relaisaktivierung. Versionen erhältlich zur Montage mit DIN-Schiene oder 11-poliger Steckfassung.


XW XW Rückfallverzögert / Einschaltwischend mit/ohne Hilfsschalt. / Ausschaltwischend / Ein- Ausschaltwischend

Multifunktions-Zeitrelais mit 5 Funktionen und 4 Zeitbereichen. Funktion und Zeitbereich werden mit Hilfe zweier Drehschalter an der Frontseite des Relais gewählt. Zeitbereiche: 0,6-6 Sek., 6-60 Sek., 0,6-6 Min., 6-60 Min. Der Bereich wird an der Frontseite eingestellt. Das Relais kann direkt an eine Speisespannung im Bereich von 10,5-265V AC/DC angeschlossen werden. Einfacher oder doppelter Relaisausgang mit LED-Anzeige der Relaisaktivierung. Versionen erhältlich zur Montage mit DIN-Schiene oder 11-poliger Steckfassung.


XT XT Asymmetrischer Taktgeber, Pausenstart / Assymetrischer Taktgeber, Impulsstart

Asymmetrischer Taktgeber mit 2 Funktionen und 4 Zeitbereichen. Die Funktion wird durch Anbringen einer Klemmbrücke und der Zeitbereich mit Hilfe eines Drehschalters an der Frontseite des Relais gewählt. Impuls- und Pausendauer reichen von 0,6 Sek. – 60 Min. oder 0,6 Min. – 60 h. Impuls- und Pausendauer werden einzeln an der Frontseite eingestellt. Das Relais kann direkt an eine Speisespannung im Bereich von 10,5-265V AC/DC angeschlossen werden. Einfacher oder doppelter Relaisausgang mit LED-Anzeige der Relaisaktivierung. Versionen erhältlich zur Montage mit DIN-Schiene oder 11-poliger Steckfassung.


XOT XOT Asymmetrischer Taktgeber einmalige Aktivierung asymmetrisch mit oder ohne Hilfsschalter

Asymmetrischer Taktgeber für eine Aktivierung mit 4 Zeitbereichen. Der Zeitbereich wird mit Hilfe eines Drehschalters an der Frontseite des Relais gewählt. Impuls- und Pausendauer reichen von 0,6 Sek. – 60 Min. oder 0,6 Min. – 60 h. Impuls- und Pausendauer werden einzeln an der Frontseite eingestellt. Das Relais kann direkt an eine Speisespannung im Bereich von 10,5-265V AC/DC angeschlossen werden. Einfacher oder doppelter Relaisausgang mit LED-Anzeige der Relaisaktivierung. Versionen erhältlich zur Montage mit DIN-Schiene oder 11-poliger Steckfassung.




Übersicht der nicht mehr produzierten Relais

Nachstehende Relais werden nicht mehr hergestellt:





Downloads